Download BlackMagic - Amensia f. M.I Mp3

Based on Belief BlackMagic finally releases his sophomore album ’Version 2.0′. The standard 15 track album boasts wold-class productions from T-Flava, Remi, Kid Konnect, Ikon and Xela not-forgetting the stellar collaborations with Banky W Oriste Femi, Sasha P and M.I. BlackMagic is an artiste who let the music do most of the talking so buy the album and believe in his magic and music. BlackMagic will be launching the album at Ember Creek, Ikoyi with a concert tagged ‘BlackMagic Live 2.0′ on the 29th of December. Accompanied with his band, the Repete crooner will treat guests to live renditions of his signature songs as well as material from the album to make you a believer. Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
173 kellychi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. BlackMagic - Amensia f. M.I

  2. BlackMagic - Africa [Prod. by Kidkonnect]

  3. BlackMagic - Body ft. Banky W

  4. VIDEO: Nedu - Thrilla ft. BlackMagic

  5. Blackmagic Ft. Oritse Femi - Pass You By

  6. VIDEO: Blackmagic Ft. Oritse Femi - Pass You By

  7. BlackMagic - Peace Sign (Prod by Kid Konnect)