Download ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2 mp3

K.O – “Skhanda Republic 2 SR2” (Album)

Newly Signed Sony Music Act K.O who is known alternatively as Mr. Cashtime finally premieres his long anticipated Sophomore Album entitled “Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)”.

The south African Rapper K.O who lately discharged “Call Me“ featuring Nigerian Artist Runtown had been working hardly on Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) for the past 3 years, We ought to have gotten the album in July but the Rapper announced proper works had to been placed on the album.

K.O former album Skhanda Republic (SR1) which in place mirrors the sophomore album Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) was premiered in 2014, The album was undoubtedly a massive success for K.O. as the album went Platinum in Late 2015.

“Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” by Mr Cashtime K.O would be fully debuted on the 13th Of October 2017, The album tracklist, Purchase Link & Download Links is available beneath.
K.O – “Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” Tracklist.


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
67 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2

  2. ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) | Stream Zip

  3. K.O. SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album | Zip & Mp3

  4. VIDEO:Davido Europe Tour Performances in Belgium/Czech Republic

  5. Freshlyground - Banana Republic | VIDEO

  6. Hit Nation Republic - Painting Dreams 'EP'

  7. Show Dem Camp - 4th Republic ft. Dap The Contract & Vector (mp3)