Download ALBUM: Ada Ehi - Future Now mp3

download - ALBUM: Ada Ehi - Future Now
ALBUM: Ada Ehi – Future Now

Gospel artist and priest Ada Ogochukwu Ehi essentially known as Ada Ehi is set to drop another collection this December and she titles this one “Future Now”.

The artist of many hit tunes like “Cheta” and “Just You Jesus” uncovered this by means of her Instagram page, additionally revealing that the collection would be prepared for buy on the sixteenth of December, 2017.

She gives generation credits of the collection to makers like Johnny Drille, A4 Bernard, Kaystrings, Kelly Lyon, Mayo Musiq and Wilz.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
67 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Ada Ehi - Future Now

  2. Ada Ehi - Like Dis (Prod. Egar Boi)

  3. ADA - I Overcame Live (the Future Now Tour) mp3

  4. Flavour - Ada Ada

  5. The Bridge - Omolade (Ada Ada Cover)

  6. Watch Nigerian Idol Contestant Make A Mess Of Flavours -ADA ADA (VIDEO) VERY FUNNY

  7. 2face celebrates first daughter, Ehi's academic excellence