Download Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela Mp3

Team Mosha is a dual group from Mamelodi which consists of Shuffle Muzik and MRD. The duo are signed Under Open Mic productions and have released their single Senya Retla Patela under Open Mic Production.
The line, “1000 2000 3000 4000 5000… Rekere” from their song has gone viral in the country which has made the song a sleeper hit as it was released in July. Catch up with Senya Retla Patela by Team Mosha below

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
950 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela

  2. VIDEO: Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela

  3. Team Mosha - Sofa Silahlane

  4. Team Mosha - Buti Ft. Sandy

  5. Team Mosha ft. Pencil, Zing Master - Imali

  6. Team Mosha (ShuffleMuzik&Mrd) - Njabulo (Original) Ft. Latoya Gould

  7. Team Mosha - Slay Queen Ft. Jozi, Hektic, Urban Deep