Download Lil Durk ft Future & Jeezy - Goofy Mp3

download - Lil Durk ft Future & Jeezy - Goofy
Lil Durk ft Future & Jeezy – Goofy :Lil Durk has had quite the eventful morning. Earlier, he dropped his new single “No Fear” produced by Don Cannon and Koji the Bandit. Well that’s clearly not all he had in store for today.

Now, he releases his Jeezy and Future assisted new single “Goofy.” It’s holds up to the standard of what you’d expect from a collaboration from all three rappers. While Future has been lingering in his pop stardom throughout the past few years, it shouldn’t take away from the fact that his career was based off of making heaters for the streets.

With this new joint, he lays down a gritty hook for this bass rattling single. Both Lil Durk and Jeezy take over the verses, flexing cars, watches, jewelry and everything else in between. Lil Durk has spent the majority of this year working and it’s quite clear. There hasn’t been a month that has gone by this year where he didn’t release something.

“Goofy” adds to the list of major collaborations he’s had this year.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
206 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Lil Durk ft Future & Jeezy - Goofy

  2. Lil Durk ft. Meek Mill, Lil Snupe - Real Niggas

  3. Lil Tjay Ft. Lil Durk - Brothers

  4. Lil Durk Ft. Lil Baby & Polo G - 3 Headed Goat

  5. (Video) Jeezy Ft. Future - No Tears

  6. Lil Durk & YoungBoy NBA - My Side

  7. Lil Durk - No Standards