Download Sarkodie Ft. Suli Breaks - Silence Mp3

download - Sarkodie Ft. Suli Breaks - Silence
Sarkodie Unveils Cover Art and Tracklist to 4th Studio Album”Highest”

Multi-Award winning Ghanaian superstar artiste and one of Africa’s Hiphop powerhouse – Sarkodie, just announced the release of his prospective 4th studio album entitled “Highest“.

The 18-track album features other African actsartistes like Flavour, Joey B, Victoria Kimani, Korede Bello, Jesse Jagz, Suli Breaks, Runtown, London’s rap phenomenon – Bobii Lewis and a host of others.

The Highest album has a release date of September 8th, 2017, so go mark your calendars.

On this one is Sarkodie Ft. Suli Breaks - Silence

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
67 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Sarkodie Ft. Suli Breaks - Silence

  2. Sarkodie - Interlude - Highest (PART 1) By Suli Breaks

  3. Sarkodie - Interlude - Highest (PART 2) By Suli Breaks

  4. Sarkodie - Interlude - Highest (PART 3) By Suli Breaks

  5. VIDEO: Moelogo - My City ft Suli Breaks

  6. Ground Up Chale Ft. Suli Breaks - Success Story (Skit) mp3

  7. VIDEO: Ajebutter22 Breaks Down “Anytime Soon” On My Music & I