Download Viktor - Say Dem Say [MUSIC by YBNL Nation] Mp3

YBNL Nation presents a new single from signed act, Viktor. This one is called “Say Dem Say”. He first made an NJO appearance on Baddos cut “Ko Duro Be” which dropped a few days ago. He now returns with his own song which is quite impressive.

Listen and share your thoughts.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
03-06-2020 08:09:05 pm
331 kellychi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Viktor - Say Dem Say [MUSIC by YBNL Nation]

  2. VIDEO: YBNL Nation Presents Viktoh - Say Dem Say

  3. Full Album: Ybnl Mafia By Ybnl Mp3, ZIP Songs

  4. YBNL Nation Allstars - Our Lord Jesus ft. Olamide (Prod by Pheelz)

  5. Olamide - Ko Duro Be ft. Viktor, Djenimoney

  6. Olamide ft Lil Kesh, Viktor & Chinko Ekun - Shoro Niyen (Prod. By Pheelz)

  7. Viktor - Hallelujah Ft. Masterkraft